iflosa.blogg.se

Im afraid of the backstreet boys tell me why
Im afraid of the backstreet boys tell me why








im afraid of the backstreet boys tell me why

But one thing is certain: these are ALL great songs and I will scream my lungs out on Sunday if they sing any of them.ġ) “Heaven In Your Eyes” (aka “I Need You Tonight”) – A Night Out With The Backstreet Boys There are obvious choices (if you don’t IMMEDIATELY say “Don’t Want You Back”, you may want to check your fan card at the door) for this list and there are some not so obvious choices (I would have just submitted the ENTIRE Never Gone album if the parameters allowed). They have eight studio albums, so there is a wealth of material that was never released as a single to choose from. The Backstreet Boys have been together for TWENTY ONE years now.

im afraid of the backstreet boys tell me why

Do not fear…I will have a full recap of the concert next week! I have not seen the Boys live since the Never Gone tour in 2005, so needless to say I am a little more than excited. It’s also a perfect time to do so, as we’re seeing them play at Jones Beach this Sunday (Sage: Do I HAVE to sit thru Avril Lavigne? Kim: Why do you have to make it so complicated?). When Sage suggested that I should do a “Deep Cuts” post for BSB, it was a no brainer. I’m a Backstreet girl through and through, and I will NEVER be ashamed of that fact. I’ve always made my Boy Band Allegiance known.










Im afraid of the backstreet boys tell me why